Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8

Reviews

    huanhsiao Chang
    tw

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018
    Shower water is hot but hard to control, either too hot or too cold, and small water
    Room's clean, bathroom's clean, not far form the square.
    cristian salajean
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 20, 2018
    The location, the host and the room were good. We had a great time. We visited the place in winter and the fact that we had a heater in the room was important. Alberto helped us with tips and organized a trip for us.
    Jiexiao
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 5, 2018

    Highly recommend, sweet staff!

    Nothing we don’t like.
    The best hotel! Comfortable, quiet, and beautifully decorated. Señor and señora picked us up at the bus station, helped us with book titicaca tour, ordered a bus to the airport.
    Sergio
    pa

    Review Score

    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2017

    Lago Titicaca

    It takes few minutes to get hot shower, but this is already better than many other hotels.
    It is a home operated small hotel. Alberto is always on the front desk and he can take care of everything you need. I booked all my tours and bus from him and the tour works out nice because during the last lunch, they were asking others for payment or check whether it was included, but I was left free.
    Wandering traveller
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2017
    It was a bit noisy at night with the sound of traffic and loud voices in the hallway and downstairs.
    I like the feel of the place, homey and clean. The location was good and it was easy to walk to the main area of town and to the lake.
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018
    Alberto has been an incredibly nice and helpful host. The room was spacious and clean and came with a heater, a nice hot shower, decent wifi and a good breakfast. The Inn is within a few minutes walk from the city center and therefore the perfect base to explore Puno.
    Max Alien
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2018
    It's a bit of walk to centre, ten minutes
    Comfortable room, great host, good value
    Mel K
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 27, 2018

    Good option for stay

    The parking was not on site as described but it was very close and secure. The staff didn't offer to help at all with carrying luggage up or down the stairs. I don't expect it but it's nice to offer rather than just playing on your phone while the customer walks up and down. Breakfast very basic.
    Wifi decent. Room was very big and comfortable, hot water had some problems but got resolved after a couple of hours. Walking distance to the harbour and centre of town.
    Alexis
    cl

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fra17
    it

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 17, 2018
    The position and the room was without windows
    The staff is really nice
    Fra17
    it

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 17, 2018
    The position, the room without windows
    The staff is really nice
    Jiexiao
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018

    I have referred it to my friends who plan to go to Puno.

    Nothing I don't like.
    Perfect breakfast, wonderful hosts! Highly recommended!
    Christopher
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 28, 2017
    Our host was great, very informative, always available if we needed anything. The rooms were good and clean, and there was parking available overnight (behind locked gates, so it wasn't accessible by just anyone). Breakfast was good!
    Suny
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 18, 2017
    The staff was very helpful and the place was clean. The breakfast was really nice.
    Chia Shan
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    October 22, 2017

    Great location, hot bath, WiFi is very good, and the owner is super nice! I enjoyed the stay.

    Nothing
    Everything is perfect!
    ch

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 17, 2017
    A little bit cold in the room at night 15' to center
    Nice / friendly staff Good breakfast Cute little garden
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane_0_C0nn0r
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 13, 2017

    Puno floating...

    Nothing
    Good spot. Excellent staff and would go out of way for anything you asked.
    Lukas
    ec

    Review Score

    10
    July 27, 2017

    Very nice hostel! Recommend! But Don't book a tour for titicaca lake

    On-site agency to expensive
    Very friendly and helpful owner. She helped us even as we had a pricr problem with the on-site tour agency. Room very big, wifi so good
Loading reviews...