Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Alexis
    cl

    Review score

    7.1
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fra17
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018
    The position and the room was without windows
    The staff is really nice
    Fra17
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018
    The position, the room without windows
    The staff is really nice
    Jiexiao
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018

    I have referred it to my friends who plan to go to Puno.

    Nothing I don't like.
    Perfect breakfast, wonderful hosts! Highly recommended!
    Christopher
    ca

    Review score

    10
    28 November 2017
    Our host was great, very informative, always available if we needed anything. The rooms were good and clean, and there was parking available overnight (behind locked gates, so it wasn't accessible by just anyone). Breakfast was good!
    Suny
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 November 2017
    The staff was very helpful and the place was clean. The breakfast was really nice.
    Chia Shan
    tw

    Review score

    10
    22 October 2017

    Great location, hot bath, WiFi is very good, and the owner is super nice! I enjoyed the stay.

    Nothing
    Everything is perfect!
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    17 October 2017
    A little bit cold in the room at night 15' to center
    Nice / friendly staff Good breakfast Cute little garden
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane_0_C0nn0r
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2017

    Puno floating...

    Nothing
    Good spot. Excellent staff and would go out of way for anything you asked.
    Lukas
    ec

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2017

    Very nice hostel! Recommend! But Don't book a tour for titicaca lake

    On-site agency to expensive
    Very friendly and helpful owner. She helped us even as we had a pricr problem with the on-site tour agency. Room very big, wifi so good
    Ahmet Karatas
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2017

    Recommended

    If anything the decor in the room is slightly outdated but good for the price.
    Great place great value great owners who constantly help.
    Patrick
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2017
    Staff was incredibly helpful.
    James
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    16 May 2017

    1 km walk to downtown

    credit card machine didnt work so i had to go to an atm at the last minute to get cash... cable tv didnt work...
    owner picked me up from bus terminal for no charge
    Az
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2017

    Excellent place to stay in Puno

    Wifi only worked on Samsung devices at one stage. Seemed to have a mind of its own as it worked well on all devices the next day. When it works it's good.
    Free private parking was appreciated for our motos. The location is really great and the town is within walking distance with lots of restaurants and shops nearby including the center. The room was nice and large, and overall this place is excellent value for money. They helped sort our tour to Titicaca and gave us lots of information. They provided an early breakfast for us to make the tour, which was nice. The family here who run the place are really nice and accommodating.
    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roslyn
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2017

    Good budget hotel, close to station.

    Excellent communication pre arrival, questions answered promptly. We were met at the train station and transported to the hotel, which was only a block or two away. Very friendly welcome from Alberto. Our room was comfortable and quiet as it was situated at the back of the hotel. A very good budget option in Puno from which to visit Lake Titicaca. Interesting mannequin dressed in traditional dance costume in foyer!
    Darren
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 January 2017

    A super place

    The value for money here is outstanding considering that Puno is so popular. Very clean hotel throughout and a nice size room with comfortable beds. Good shower. The staff were very friendly and happy to arrange a trip to the reed islands for us. Secure parking was also arranged. Good tasty breakfast to set you up for the day. Only a 5-10 minute walk to the centre of town. And yes, we would stay here again.
    Scott
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2017

    Wonderful place! Great value for money

    There is nothing to dislike.
    Wonderful!!! The staff are very friendly and helpful (they let me hold a room for a night free of charge while I went to Amantani island) The room I had was large with a good size bathroom. Great supply of hot water. Good wifi signal. Decent breakfast. Cleanliness is excellent. 10 minutes walk from main plaza. While in South America I have stayed in at least 20 different places and this is by far the best yet for the price. 10/10
Loading reviews